Companion for people and organizations

L.B.R.

Partner, coach and trainer.

Your companion on many levels.

I am looking forward to meeting you.

Click here to get in touch.

My Offer


In our professional life, we are constantly facing challenges that need to be mastered. It is essential to know about our competencies and capabilities. We also ought to know when to proceed on our own and when is a good moment to consult people to guide us along the path.

I accompany you in the success of your enterprise!

My scope and topics are very diverse. I perform both as a partner and as a companion. In spite of the variety, the essence of my offer is always about the people and the companies and organizations that shape them.

Co-Entrepreneurship

I am your Partner.

During start-up, development and transition phases, I accompany you and your company as an operative partner, if you wish. Practical business development to increase commercialization, sales, strategy or networking

Coaching

I advise and accompany you personally.

Thanks to my training in psychotherapy as well as entrepreneurial experience, I understand how to assist people in achieving their professional goals and mastering personal challenges.

Team monitoring

I accompany you and your team. On single or recurrent occasions.

Are you planning an introductory event or an annual meeting? You want to improve the performance of your team? I accompany you on these events. This may be on single or recurrent occasions. I design, organize and moderate these team encounters, trainings or team-coachings based on your needs.

TRAINING TOPICS

I give targeted inputs and lead workshops.

Precisely tailored to the needs of companies and organizations, I offer topics / topic trainings or workshops on various topics such as: Cooperation, communication, strategy, sales etc.

GET IN TOUCH NOW!

Begleiter für Menschen und Organisationen

L.B.R.

Partner, Coach und Trainer.

Ihr Begleiter auf vielen Ebenen.

Klicken Sie hier, um Kontakt aufzunehmen.

Mein Angebot


In unserem beruflichen Alltag, stehen wir laufend vor Herausforderungen, die es zu meistern gilt. Dabei ist es wesentlich, dass wir unsere Kompetenzen und Kapazitäten kennen und wissen, wo wir eigenständig voran kommen und wo wir Menschen zu Rate ziehen, die uns auf unserem Weg begleiten.

Ich begleite Sie beim Erfolg Ihrer Unternehmung!

Mein Wirkungsbereich und meine Themen sind sehr vielfältig. Ich trete sowohl als Partner als auch als Begleiter auf. Trotz der Vielfalt dreht es sich im Wesen bei meinem Angebot immer um den Menschen und die Unternehmungen und Organisationen, die sie formen.

Co-Entrepreneurship

Ich bin ihr Partner.

In Anlauf, Aufbau- sowie Umbruchphasen, begleite ich Sie und Ihr Unternehmen auch als operativer Partner, wenn Sie das möchten. Praktisches Business Development um Kommerzialisierung, Verkauf, Strategie oder Vernetzung zu steigern.

Coaching

Ich berate und begleite Sie persönlich.

Dank meiner Ausbildung im psychotherapeutischen Bereich sowie unternehmerischen Erfahrung, verstehe ich es, Personen bei der Erreichung ihrer beruflichen Ziele sowie beim Meistern von persönlichen Herausforderungen zu begleiten.

Team-Begleitung

Ich begleite Sie und Ihr Team. Einmalig oder laufend.

Sie planen eine Kennenlern-Veranstaltung oder eine jährliche Klausur? Sie wollen die Performance Ihres Teams verbessern? Ich begleite Sie auf diesem Weg durch einmalige oder laufende Teaminterventionen. Ich gestalte, organisiere und moderiere diese Teamtrainings bzw. Teamcoachings basierend auf Ihrem Bedarf.

Topic-Trainings

Ich gebe gezielte Inputs und leite Workshops.

Genau auf den Bedarf von Unternehmen und Organisationen zugeschnitten, biete ich Themen/Topic-Trainings oder Workshops zu unterschiedlichen Themen wie z.B. Kooperation, Kommunikation, Strategie, Verkauf etc.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf!